Advisory Board

These are the folks behind the scenes helping guide the Fair to make it bigger and better each year.

DistrictContactCounties Represented
1 (One) Jeff Ketcham Goshen, Laramie, Platte
2 (Two) Scott Lake Albany, Carbon, Sweetwater
3 (Three) Jim Mickelson Lincoln, Sublette, Teton, Uinta
4 (Four) Michelle Butler Campbell, Johnson, Sheridan
5 (Five) Jim Gill Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park, Washakie
6 (Six) Loren Heth Crook, Niobrara, Weston
7 (Seven) Barney Cosner Fremont, Natrona, Converse
Converse County Appointee Joe Rankin  
UW College of Ag Johnathan Despain  
Wyoming FFA Association Stacy Broda  
Wy Director of Ag Doug Miyamoto  
Wy Deputy Director of Ag Stacia Berry  
Board of Ag Liaison Jana Ginter