Directions to the Wyoming State Fairgrounds

2016 Wyoming State Fair Dates: AUGUST 13-20!

2016 Results

Advisory Board

These are the folks behind the scenes helping guide the Fair to make it bigger and better each year.

District Contact Counties Represented
1 (One) Jeff Ketcham Goshen, Laramie, Platte
2 (Two) Scott Lake Albany, Carbon, Sweetwater
3 (Three) Jim Mickelson Lincoln, Sublette, Teton, Uinta
4 (Four) TBD Campbell, Johnson, Sheridan
5 (Five) Jim Gill Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park, Washakie
6 (Six) Loren Heth Crook, Niobrara, Weston
7 (Seven) >Barry Cosner Fremont, Natrona, Converse
Converse County Appointee Joe Rankin  
UW College of Ag Johnathan Despain  
Wyoming FFA Association Stacy Broda  
Director Doug Miyamoto  
Board of Ag Liaison Jana Ginter